|  home  |  careers  |  about us  |  online banking  |  estatements  |  
 • Contact US •   Today is Tuesday, October 21, 2014 
Sign On to Internet Banking  
 
 Personal Products
 ›Mortgage Loans
 ›Consumer Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
  All Personal Products...
 Business Products
 ›Commercial Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
 ›Remote Deposit Capture
  All Business Products...
 Other Services
 ›Contact Us
 ›Internet Banking
 ›Electronic Services
 ›Properties for Sale
 ›Real Estate Companies
  All Banking Services...
Office Locations
TOLL FREE: (888) BANK-HCB (888•226•5422)
 
••• Mailing Address • Huron Community Bank, P.O. Box 312, East Tawas, MI 48730 •••
 
East Tawas Office
301 Newman Street
East Tawas, MI 48730
(989) 362-6700
(989) 362-8982 (FAX)
 
 
Tawas City Office
410 East Lake Street
Tawas City, MI 48763
(989) 362-8671
(989) 362-3743 (FAX)
 
 
Oscoda Office
5077 North US-23
Oscoda, MI 48750
(989) 739-9125
(989) 739-0370 (FAX)
 
 
Lincoln Office
327 Traverse Bay Road
Lincoln, MI 48742
(989) 736-6727
(989) 736-3451 (FAX)
 
 
AuGres Office
3150 East Huron
AuGres, MI 48703
(989) 876-8068
(989) 876-6599 (FAX)
 
 
Harrisville Office
423 East Main Street
Harrisville, MI 48740
(989) 724-6719
(989) 724-6755 (FAX)
 
 
 • 24/7 ATMs Available at all locations • 
Office Hours
Lobby HoursDrive Thru Hours*
Monday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday:9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday:Closed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
 
*Not Available at the Harrisville Office
Emergency Numbers
 
Dispute Debit Card Transactions(800) 808-6402
Lost or stolen Debit Card(800) 423-7503
Lost or stolen Credit Card(800) 528-2273
 
Officers and Staff
 

 
Jeff Loomis
President & CEO
(989) 362-6700
loomisj@bankhcb.com*
 

 
John Emmendorfer
Executive Vice President
(989) 362-6700
john.emmendorfer@bankhcb.com*
 

 
David Celeskey
VP Commercial Loans
(989) 362-1754
celeskeyd@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Jennifer Ladley
Commercial Loan Officer
(989) 362-1771
ladleyj@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Sheila R. Miller
Mortgage Originator
(989) 362-1746
millers@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Kelly Marine
Mortgage Originator
(989) 362-1753
marinek@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Sarah Lucynski
Mortgage Underwriter/Processor
(989) 362-1767
lucynskis@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Sheryl Green
Consumer Loan Underwriter
(989) 362-1717
jezewskis@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Regina Kelley
Branch Manager
(989) 362-1768
kelleyr@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Barb Tyo
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 362-8671
tyob@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Mary Jo Schalm
Branch Manager
(989) 739-9125
schalmmj@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Sherry Werda
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 736-6727
werdas@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Denise Porn
Branch Manager
(989) 876-8068
pornd@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Kathleen Baird
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 724-6719
bairdk@bankhcb.com*
 

*When communicating with HCB via E-mail, do not include sensitive, non-public personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers or other identifying information.

Huron Community Bank © 2014 • www.bankhcb.com
 
|  home  |  contact us  |  terms of use  |  privacy  |